HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Region 16 ISD Information
Campus Information




ADRIAN   1-A     180-903

Superintendent: Steve Reynolds
steve.reynolds@region16.net
P.O. Box 189, Adrian TX 79001
www.adrianisd.net
(806) 538-6203 
Fax: 538-6291
PreK-12th Grade - Maritssa Flores
(806) 538-6203 maritssa.flores@region16.net P.O. Box 189 Adrian, TX 79001 Fax: (806) 538-6291

AMARILLO  6-A     188-901

Superintendent: Dr. Dana West
dr.dana.west@amaisd.org
Education Support Center
7200 I-40 West, 79106  
www.amaisd.org
(806) 326-1000 
Fax: 354-4303
Exec. Dir. of HR - Doug Loomis
(806) 326-1490 doug.loomis@amaisd.org Fax: 354-4741
CFO - Les Hoyt
(806) 326-1121 les.hoyt@amaisd.org Fax: 354-4292

Amarillo High Cluster (6-A)

Executive Director - Sandy Whitlow
(806) 326-1117    sandy.whitlow@amaisd.org     Fax: 354-5086

Amarillo HS - Mark Webster
(806) 326-2000  mark.webster@amaisd.org 4225 Danbury, 79109 Fax: 354-5092
Bonham MS - David Vincent
(806) 326-3100 david.vincent@amaisd.org 5600 SW 49th, 79109 Fax: 356-4865
Crockett MS - Lisa Loan
(806) 326-3300 lisa.loan@amaisd.org 4720 Floyd, 79106 Fax: 356-4873
Belmar - Nicki Roush
(806) 326-4050 nicki.roush@amaisd.org 6342 Adirondack, 79106 Fax: 354-5081
Puckett - Casey Newman
(806) 326-5050 casey.newman@amaisd.org 6700 Oakhurst, 79109 Fax: 356-4833
Ridgecrest - Lisa Neese
(806) 326-5100 lisa.neese@amaisd.org 5306 SW 37th, 79109 Fax: 356-4835
Sleepy Hollow - Amy Krieger
(806) 326-5300 chad.huseman@amaisd.org 3435 Reeder, 79121 Fax: 354-5079
South Georgia - Leslie Callahan
(806) 326-5350 leslie.callahan@amaisd.org 5018 Susan, 79110 Fax: 356-4959
Western Plateau - Lori Berryman
(806) 326-5550 lori.berryman@amaisd.org 4927 Shawnee, 79109 Fax: 356-4872
Windsor - Bobby Payne
(806) 326-5700 robert.payne@amaisd.org 6700 Hyde Parkway, 79109 Fax: 356-4999

Caprock High Cluster (5-A)

Executive Director - Kevin Phillips
(806) 326-1145 kevin.phillips @amaisd.org Fax: 354-5099


Caprock HS - Chad Huseman
(806) 326-2200 chad.huseman @amaisd.org 3001 East 34th, 79103 Fax: 371-6042
Bowie MS - John Smith
(806) 326-3200 john.smith@amaisd.org 2901 Tee Anchor Blvd., 79104 Fax: 371-6016
Fannin MS - Nathan Culwell
(806) 326-3500 nathan.culwell@amaisd.org 4627 Rusk, 79110 Fax: 354-4588
Bowie 6th Grade Campus Kim Lackey
kimberly.lackey@amaisd.org 2905 Tee Anchor Blvd, 79104
Glenwood - Holly Holder
(806) 326-4450 holly.holder@amaisd.org 2407 S. Houston, 79103 Fax: 371-5848
Humphrey’s Highland -Lisa Morgan
(806) 326-4550 lisa.morgan @amaisd.org 3901 SE 15th Ave., 79104 Fax: 371-5822
Lamar - Ginny Smith
(806) 326-4600 virginia .smith @amaisd.org 3800 S. Lipscomb, 79110 Fax: 356-4871
Landergin - Ramon Garcia
(806) 326-4650 ramon.garcia@amaisd.org 3209 S. Taylor, 79110 Fax: 371-6034
Lawndale - Bama Coward
(806) 326-4700 bama.coward@amaisd.org 2215 S. Bivins, 79103 Fax: 371-5687
Oak Dale - Justin Ruiz
(806) 326-4850 justin.ruiz @amaisd.org 2711 S. Hill, 79103 Fax: 371-6106
Sanborn - Melissa Schooler
(806) 326-5250 melissa.schooler @amaisd.org 700 S. Roberts, 79102 Fax: 371-6171
South Lawn - Donna Harris
(806) 326-5400 donna.harris @amaisd.org 4719 S. Bowie, 79110 Fax: 356-4879
Sunrise - Shelley Baloglou
(806) 326-5450 shelley.baloglou @amaisd.org 5123 East 14th, 79104 Fax: 371-5841
Tradewind - Kim Bentley
(806) 326-5500 kim.bentley@amaisd.org 4300 Williams, 79118 Fax: 371-6535

Palo Duro High Cluster (5-A)

Executive Director - Christina Ritter
(806) 326-1155 christina.ritter @amaisd.org Fax: 354-5099

Palo Duro HS - Amy Dorris
(806) 326-2400 amy.dorris @amaisd.org 1400 N. Grant, 79107 Fax: 381-7166
Mann MS - Tammie Villarreal
(806) 326-3700 tammie.villarreal @amaisd.org 610 N. Buchanan, 79107 Fax: 371-5617
Allen 6th Gr Campus -Dalae Tatum
(806) 326-3770 dalae.tatum @amaisd.org 700 N. Lincoln, 79107 Fax: 371-5829
Travis MS - Jennifer Wilkerson
(806) 326-3800 jennifer.wilkerson @amaisd.org 2815 Martin Road, 79107 Fax: 381-7207

Travis 6th Grade Campus - Principal Brandy Self
brandy.self@amaisd.org  2801 NE 24th, 79107
Eastridge - Genie Baca
(806) 326-4300 genie.baca@amaisd.org 1314 Evergreen, 79107 Fax: 381-7333

Emerson - Jessica Cardenas
(806) 326-4350 jessica.cardenas @amaisd.org 600 N. Cleveland, 79107 Fax: 371-6055
Forest Hill - Bethany Rose
(806) 326-4400 bethany.rose @amaisd.org 3515 Amarillo Blvd. E., 79107 Fax: 381-7221
Hamlet - Kym Daniel
(806) 326-4500 kym.daniel@amaisd.org 705 Sycamore, 79107 Fax: 381-7366
Lee - Roscoe Guest
(806) 326-4750 roscoe.guest@amaisd.org 119 NE 15th, 79107 Fax: 371-6046
Mesa Verde - Charla Cobb
(806) 326-4800 charla.cobb @amaisd.org 4011 Beaver, 79107 Fax: 381-7323
Pleasant Valley - Dr. Curtis Crump
(806) 326-5000 curtis.crump @amaisd.org 4413 River Road, 79108 Fax: 381-7372
Rogers - Terri Huseman
(806) 326-5150 terri.huseman@amaisd.org 920 N. Mirror, 79107 Fax: 371-5718
Whittier - Bea Enevoldsen
(806) 326-5600 bea.enevoldsen@amaisd.org 2004 N. Marrs, 79107 Fax: 381-7322

Tascosa High Cluster (6-A)

Executive Director - Stan Chatman
(806) 326-1135 stan.chatman@amaisd.org Fax: 354-5086


North Heights Alternative -Mark Leach
(806) 326-2850 mark.leach@amaisd.org 607 N. Hughes, 79107  Fax: 371-5715
Amarillo Area Center for Advanced  Learning (AACAL) - Jay Barrett
(806) 326-2800 jay.barrett@amaisd.org 1100 N. Forest, 79106  Fax: 371-6100
 
Tascosa HS - David Bishop
(806) 326-2600 david.bishop @amaisd.org 3921 Westlawn, 79102 Fax: 356-4805
Austin MS - David Manchee
(806) 326-3000 david.manchee @amaisd.org 1808 Wimberly, 79109 Fax: 356-4802
Houston MS - Renee Mott
(806) 326-3600 renee.mott @amaisd.org 815 Independence, 79106 Fax: 371-5577
de Zavala MS - Alan Nickson
(806) 326-3400 alan.nickson@amaisd.org 2801 N. Coulter, 79124 Fax: 354-4286
Avondale - Randalyn Huyck
(806) 326-4000 randalyn.huyck @amaisd.org 1500 Avondale, 79106 Fax: 354-4498
Bivins - Benny Barraza
(806) 326-4100 benny.barraza @amaisd.org 1500 S. Fannin, 79102 Fax: 371-6133
Carver Academy - Melody Fox
(806) 326-4150 melody.fox @amaisd.org 1905 NW 12th, 79107 Fax: 371-6081
Carver Early Childhood - Denise Wiltcher
(806) 326-4200 denise.wiltcher@amaisd.org 1800 N. Travis, 79107 Fax: 371-6178
Coronado - Bria Galt
(806) 326-4250 bria.galt @amaisd.org 3210 Wimberly, 79109 Fax: 356-4821
Olsen Park - Kris Schellhamer
(806) 326-4900 kris.schellhamer@amaisd.org 2409 Anna, 79106 Fax: 356-4944
Paramount Terrace -Pam Camarata
(806) 326-4950 pam.camarata@amaisd.org 3906 Cougar Drive, 79109 Fax: 354-4623
San Jacinto - Mike Manchee
(806) 326-5200 mike.manchee@amaisd.org 3400 West 4th, 79106 Fax: 371-5843
Wills - Chris Altman
(806) 326-5650 chris.altman@amaisd.org 3500 West 11th, 79106 Fax: 371-5842
Wolflin - Steffanie Chew
(806) 326-5750 steffanie.chew @amaisd.org 2026 S. Hughes, 79109 Fax: 371-6101
Woodlands - Traci Gabel
(806) 326-5800 traci.gabel@amaisd.org 2501 N. Coulter, 79124 Fax: 356-4926




AMARILLO COLLEGIATE ACADEMY

Director: Michael D Griffin
mgriffin@responsiveed.com
6000 S. Georgia, Amarillo, TX 79118
(806)352-0171
www.vista-amarillo.responsiveed.com

BOOKER   1-A     148-901

Superintendent: Brian Holt
brian.holt@region16.net
P.O. Box 288, Booker, TX 79005
www.bookerisd.net
(806) 658-4501
Fax: (806) 658-4503

JH & HS - (806) 658-4521  
Kirksey Elementary - (806) 658-4559 

BORGER   4-A     117-901

Superintendent: Chance Welch
chance.welch@borgerisd.net
200 E. Ninth, 79007
(806) 273-6481
Fax: 273-1066 
www.borgerisd.net
    
Asst. Supt. for AdministrativeServices - Jeremiah A. McCarthy
(806) 273-1006  tony.mccarthy@borgerisd.net   Fax: 273-4341
Borger HS - Matt Ammerman
(806) 273-1029 matt.ammerman@borgerisd.net 600 W. First Street, 79007 Fax: 273-1036
Borger MS - Michael Cano
(806) 273-1037     michael.cano@borgerisd.net 1321 South Florida, 79007     Fax: 273-1069 
Borger Intermediate - Brandon Harris
(806) 273-4342 brandon.harris @borgerisd.net 1321 South Florida, 79007     Fax: 273-4343
Paul Belton Elementary - Daniel Kotara
(806) 273-1059       daniel.kotara@borgerisd.net  800 N. McGee, 79007             Fax: 273-1070
Crockett Elem - Randy Hatfield
(806) 273-1054 randy.hatfield @borgerisd.net 400 Kaye, 79007 Fax 273-1067
Gateway Elem - Teresa Bodey
(806) 273-1044 teresa.bodey@borgerisd.net 401 Tristram, 79007                 Fax: 273-1071



BOVINA   2-A     185-901

Superintendent: Denise Anderson
denise.anderson@region16.net
P. O. Box 70, 79009
www.bovinaisd.org 
(806) 251-1336
Fax: (806) 251-1578
 
Bovina HS - Steve Arias
(806) 251-1317 steve.arias@region16.net       Fax: 251-1002
Bovina MS - Mark Barnes
(806) 251-1377 mark.barnes@region16.net   Fax: 251-1002
Bovina Elementary - Dawn Watson
(806) 251-1316 dawn.watson@region16.net Fax: 251-1578



BOYS RANCH  2-A     180-901

Superintendent: Kenneth Brown
kbrown@boysranchisd.org
P. O. Box 219, 79010
www.boysranchisd.org
(806) 534-2221
Fax: (806) 534-2384
Asst. Supt. Paul Jones
(806) 533-1460  pjones@boysranchisd.org
Director of Accountability & Testing - 21st Century Learning - Paul Jones
(806) 533-1409  pjones@boysranchisd.org
Boys Ranch High School - Mark Kellogg
(806) 534-0032  mkellogg@boysranchisd.org   Fax 534-0033
Blakemore MS - Brandon Sanders
(806)534-2361 bsanders @boysranchisd.org      Fax 534-0041
Mimi Farley Elem - Debbie Newton
(806) 534-2248 dnewton @boysranchisd.org      Fax 534-0111
STARR Academy - Principal & Director of Student Programs - Shelly Allen
(806) 533-1434 sallen@boysranchisd.org         Fax 534-2384



BUSHLAND  4-A     188-904


Superintendent: Don Wood
don.wood@bushlandisd.net
P. O. Box 60, 79012
www.bushlandisd.net
(806) 359-6683
Fax: (806) 359-6769
Asst. Supt. of Curriculum Instruction and Technology - Angie Watson
806-359-6683   angie.watson@bushlandisd.net 
HS Principal - Rick Davis
(806) 359-6683 rick.davis@bushlandisd.net 1201 S FM 2381                 Fax: 322-1180
HS Asst. Principal - Kristi Culpepper

MS Principal - Jack Turner
(806) 359-5418 jack.turner@bushlandisd.net 20101 25th St. Fax:355-2841
MS Asst. Principal - Jessica Garrett

Elem Principal - Bobbye Morgan
(806) 359-5410 bobbye.morgan@bushlandisd.net 2400 Wells St.                    Fax: 355-4658
Elem Asst. Principal - Brandi Rankin



CANADIAN  2-A     106-901

Superintendent: Kyle Lynch
kyle.lynch@canadianisd.net
800 Hillside, 79014
www.canadianisd.net
(806) 323-5393
Fax: (806) 323-8143

HS - Dr. Lynn Pulliam
(806) 323-5373 lynn.pulliam @canadianisd.net Fax: 323-9345
MS - Bruce Bryant
(806) 323-5351 bruce.bryant@canadianisd.net Fax: 323-8791
HS & MS Assistant Principal - James Bryant
(806) 323-5373 james.bryant@canadianisd.net Fax: 323-9345
Baker Elem - Jamie Copley
(806) 323-5386 jamie.copley@canadianisd.net Fax: 323-9916
Canadian Elem - Reagan Oles
(806) 323-9331 reagan.oles @canadianisd.net Fax: 323-6852



CANYON  5-A     191-901

Superintendent: Darryl Flusche
darryl.flusche@canyonisd.net
3301 N. 23rd St. Canyon, TX 79015
www.canyonisd.net
(806) 677-2628
Fax: (806) 677-2659
CFO Heather Wilson
(806) 677-2630 hwilson @canyonisd.net  3301 N. 23rd St. , 79105
Canyon HS (5-A) - Tim Gilliland
(806) 677-2740 tgilliland@canyonisd.net 1701 23rd Street, 79015 Fax: 677-2779
Randall HS (5-A) - Steve Williams
(806) 677-2333 swill@canyonisd.net 5800 Attebury, 79118 Fax: 677-2329
Juvenile Detention Center - Shawn Neeley
(806) 468-5708 sneeley@canyonisd.net   9300 S. Georgia, 79118 Fax: 468-5714
Midway Alternative HS - Shawn Neeley
(806) 677-2455 sneeley@canyonisd.net 13501 S. Bell, 79118 Fax: 677-2459
Canyon JH - Kirk Kear
(806) 677-2700        kkear@canyonisd.net   910 9th Ave., 79015 Fax: 677-2739
Westover Park JH - Doug Voran
(806) 677-2420 dvoran@canyonisd.net 7200 Pinnacle, 79119 Fax: 677-2439
Canyon Intermediate - Tricia Cook
(806) 677-2800 tcook @canyonisd.net 606 8th St., 79015 Fax: 677-2829
Greenways Intermediate - Toby King
(806) 677-2460 tking @canyonisd.net 8100 Pineridge, 79119 Fax: 677-2499
Arden Road Elem - Chris Norton
(806) 677-2360 cnorton@canyonisd.net   6801 Learning Tree, 79109 Fax: 677-2379
City View Elem - Andrew Burgoon
(806) 677-2500 aburgoon@canyonisd.net 3400 Knoll, 79118              Fax: 677-2519
Crestview Elem - Shelly Willeford
(806) 677-2780 swilleford@canyonisd.net 80 Hunsley Rd, 79015 Fax: 677-2799
Gene Howe Elem - Nicole Johnston
(806) 677-2380 njohnston@canyonisd.net 5108 Pico, 79110 Fax: 677-2399
Hillside Elem - Amy Duggan
(806) 677-2520 aduggan@canyonisd.net 9600 Perry Ave, 79119        Fax: 677-2539
Lakeview Elem - Dana Cunyus
(806) 677-2830 dcunyus@canyonisd.net 6407 Lair Rd, 79118            Fax: 677-2849
Reeves-Hinger Elem - Brandi Parker
(806) 677-2870 bparker@canyonisd.net 1005 21st St., 79015 Fax: 677-2889
Sundown Lane - Noe Renteria
(806) 677-2400 nrenteria @canyonisd.net 4715 Sundown Lane, 79118 Fax: 677-2419



CHANNING   1-A     103-901

Superintendent: Robert McLain
robert.mclain@region16.net
P. O. Box 9, 79018
www.channingisd.net
(806) 235-3432
Fax:  (806) 235-2609
K-12 - Forrest Hebert
(806) 235-3719 forrest.hebert@region16.net   Fax: 635-5070




CHILDRESS   3-A     038-901

Superintendent: Rick Teran
rteran@childressisd.net
P. O. Box 179, 79201
www.childressisd.net
(940) 937-2501
Fax: (940) 937-2938
Childress HS - Paige Steed
(940) 937-6131  psteed@childressisd.net 800 Avenue J NW Fax:(940) 937-2039
Gateway Academy - Marsha Meacham
(940) 937-3641 mmeacham @childressisd.net 600 Avenue F NW Fax: (940) 937-2938
Childress JH - Marsha Meacham
(940) 937-3641 mmeacham@childressisd.net   700 Commerce Street Fax: (940) 937-8427
Childress Elem - Janet Word
(940) 937-6313 jword@childressisd.net 300 Third Street SE Fax: (940) 937-2165



CLARENDON   2-A     065-901

Superintendent: Mike Norrell
mike.norrell@clarendonisd.net
P. O. Box 610, 79226
www.clarendonisd.net
(806) 874-2062
Fax: (806) 874-2579
HS - Larry Jeffers
(806) 874-2181 jeffers.larry@clarendonisd.net Fax: (806) 874-3428
JH - John Taylor
(806) 874-3232 taylor.john@clarendonisd.net Fax: (806) 874-9748
Elementary - Mike Word
(806) 874-3855 word.mike@clarendonisd.net Fax: (806) 874-2082



CLAUDE   2-A     006-902

Superintendent: Brock Cartwright
brock.cartwright@claudeisd.net
 P. O. Box 209, 79019
www.claudeisd.net
(806) 226-7331
Fax: (806) 226-2244
JH/HS - Derek Daniel
(806) 226-2191 derek.daniel@claudeisd.net     Fax: 226-2202
Elementary - Doug Rawlins
(806) 226-3522 doug.rawlins@claudeisd.net       Fax: 226-2203




DALHART   4-A     056-901

Superintendent: John Massey
john.massey@dalhartisd.org
701 E. 10th, 79022
www.dalhartisd.org
(806) 244-7820
Fax: (806) 244-7822

Dalhart HS - Kevin Douglas
(806) 244-7301 kevin.douglas@dalhartisd.org 2100 Spirit Trail Fax: 244-7307
Dalhart JH - Shannon Marshall
(806) 244-7831 s hannon.marshall@dalhartisd.org 1802 E. 16th Fax: 244-7835
Allyn Finch Intermediate - Misty Haskell
(806) 244-7388 misty.haskell@dalhartisd.org 801 Oak Fax: 244-7387
Dalhart Elem - Claudia Montoya
(806) 244-7355 claudia.montoya@dalhartisd.org 1401 Tennessee Fax: 244-7352
XIT Secondary - Derek Hollingsworth
(806) 244-7344 derek.hollingsworth@dalhartisd.org 701 E. 10th Fax: 244-7345



DARROUZETT   1-A     148-905

Superintendent: Troy Humphrey
troyhumphrey@darrouzettisd.net
P. O. Box 98, 79024
www.darrouzettisd.net
(806) 624-3001
(806) 624-2221
Fax: (806) 624-4361
PreK-12th Grade Co-Principals - Donovan Ferguson and Scott Miller
(806) 624-2221 P.O. Box 98, Darrouzett, 79024 Fax: (806) 624-4361

Donovan Ferguson
donovanferguson@darrouzett.net

Scott Miller
scottmiller @darrouzettisd.net



DIMMITT   3-A     035-901

Supterintendent: Bryan Davis
brdavis@dimmittisd.net
608 W. Halsell, 79027
www.dimmittisd.net
(806) 647-3101
Fax: (806) 647-5433
Asst Supt - Doricell Davis
(806) 647-5433 dodavis@dimmittisd.net
Dimmitt HS - Rick McKay
(806) 647-3101 rimckay @dimmittisd.net 1405 Western Circle Dr Fax: 647-5795
Dimmitt MS - Tiffany Seaton
(806) 647-3108 tiseaton @dimmittisd.net 1505 Western Circle Dr.     Fax: 647-2996
Richardson Elem - Angelica Okamoto
(806) 647-4131 anokamoto@dimmittisd.net 708 West Stinson Fax: 647-4438



DUMAS   5-A     171-901

Superintendent: Monty Hysinger
monty.hysinger@dumasisd.org
P.O. Box 615, Dumas, TX 79029
www.dumasisd.org
(806) 935-6461
Fax: (806) 935-6275
Asst. Supt. Business - Greg Lewis     
    greg.lewis@dumasisd.org
Asst. Supt. Curriculum - Kelly Legg  
    kelly.legg@dumasisd.org
Asst. Supt. Personnel - Phil Guerra    
    phil.guerra@dumasisd.org
Dumas HS - Brett Beesley
(806)935-4151 brett.beesley@dumasisd.org 3rd & Klein Fax: 934-1433
Dumas JH - Kurt Baxter
(806) 935-4155 kurt.baxter@dumasisd.org 700 E. 5th Fax: 934-1434
Dumas Interm - Philip Rhodes
(806) 935-6474 philip.rhodes@dumasisd.org 400 Texas Avenue, 79029   Fax: 935-6484
Cactus Elem - T.J. Funderburg
(806) 966-5102 tj.funderburg@dumasisd.org P. O. Box 368, Cactus 79013 Fax: 966-5561
Green Acres Elem - Andrea Cox
(806) 935-4157     andrea.cox @dumasisd.org NE 3rd & Oak Fax: 934-1444
Hillcrest Elementary - Stephanie Schilling
(806) 935-5629 stephanie.schilling@dumasisd.org NE 6th & Pear Fax: 934-1439
Morningside Elem - Stan Stroebel
(806) 935-4153 stan.stroebel@dumasisd.org  5th & Powell Fax: 934-1438
Sunset Elem - Kelly Carrell
(806) 935-2127 kellysullivan.carrell@dumasisd.org 14th & Klein Fax: 934-1441
North Plains Opportunity Center - Carl Clements
(806) 935-8774 carl.clements@dumasisd.org  1015 S. Maddox/P. O. Box 696 Fax: 935-6376



CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16