HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Region 16 ISD Information
Campus Information



FARWELL  2-A     185-902

Superintendent: Colby Waldrop

cwaldrop@farwellschools.org
P. O. Box F, 79325
www.farwellschools.org
(806) 481-3371
Fax: (806) 481-9275
HS - Coby Norman
(806) 481-3351 cnorman@farwellschools.org Fax: 481-3531
JH - Kristy White
(806) 481-9260 kwhite@farwellschools.org Fax:  481-9258
Elementary - Michael Johnson
(806) 481-3256 mjohnson@farwellschools.org Fax: 481-3255



FOLLETT  1-A     148-902

Superintendent: George Auld

george.auld@region16.net
Drawer 28, 73932
www.follettisd.net
(806) 653-2301 Ext. 24 (Supt.)
(806) 653-2301
Fax: (806) 653-2036
PreK-12 Principal - Corinn Auld
(806) 653-2301, Ext. 1504    corinn.auld@region16.net P.O. Drawer 28, Follett, TX 79034




FORT ELLIOTT  1-A     242-906

Superintendent: Frank Belcher

frank.belcher@fecisd.net
P. O. Box 138, Briscoe, 79011
www.fecisd.net
(806) 375-2454
Fax: (806) 375-2327
HS & JH - Briscoe Campus - Benny Barnett
(806) 375-2454 benny.barnett@fecisd.net P.O. Box 138 Briscoe, TX 79011 Fax: 375-2248
Elementary - Mobeetie Campus - Benny Barnett
(806) 845-2301 benny.barnett@fecisd.net P.O. Box 177, Mobeetie, 79061 Fax: 845-2115



FRIONA  3-A     185-903

Superintendent: Dr. Pam Nelson-Ray

pray@frionaisd.com
909 East 11th Street, 79035
www.frionaisd.com
(806) 250-2747
Fax: (806) 250-3805
Friona HS - Erika Montana
(806) 250-3951 emontana@frionaisd.com Fax: 250-2188
Friona JH - Mark Sundre
(806) 250-2788 msundre@frionaisd.com Fax: 250-8155
Elem - Travis Victory
(806) 250-2240 tvictory@frionaisd.com Fax: 250-5078
Primary - Ashley Smith
(806) 250-3935 asmith@frionaisd.com Fax: 250-3937




GRANDVIEW-HOPKINS  K-6     090-905

Superintendent: John Wilson

john.wilson@region16.net
11676 FM 293, Groom 79039
www.gvhisd.net
(806) 669-3831
Fax: (806) 669-3044
Kindergarten-6th Grade (806) 669-3831



GROOM  1-A     033-901

Superintendent: Jay Lamb

jay.lamb@region16.net
P. O. Box 598, 79039
www.groomisd.net
(806) 248-7971
Fax: (806) 248-7395
K-12th Grade - Stephen Vanderpool
(806) 248-7971  stephen.vanderpool@region16.net fax: (806) 248-7949



GRUVER  2-A     098-901

Superintendent: Troy Seagler

troy.seagler@gruverisd.net
P. O. Box 650, 79040
www.gruverisd.net
(806) 733-2001
Fax: (806) 733-5416
HS - Nita Hudson
(806) 733-2477            nita.hudson@gruverisd.net  Fax: 733-2596
JH - Wade Callaway
(806) 733-2081 wade.callaway@gruverisd.net     Fax: 733-5523
Elem - Amber Holland
(806) 733-2031 amber.holland@gruverisd.net P. O. Box 1139, 79040          Fax: 733-5412



HAPPY  1-A     219-901

Superintendent: Ray Keith

rkeith@happyisd.net 
P. O. Box 458, 79042
www.happyisd.net
(806) 558-5331             
Fax: (806) 558-2070
HS & MS - Ray Keith
(806) 558-5311 ray.keith@region16.net        Fax: 806-558-4301
Elememtary - Toni Waldo
(806) 558-2561 twaldo@happisd.net     Fax: 806-558-2484



HART  2-A     035-902

Superintendent: David Cox

david.cox@region16.net
P. O. Box 490, 79043
www.hartisd.net
(806) 938-2143, Ext. 201
Fax: (806) 938-2610
HS, JH - Ramona Neudorf
(806) 938-2142, Ext. 206 ramona.neudorf@region16.net Fax: 806-938-2199
Elem - Krista Gregory
(806) 938-2142, Ext. 206 krista.gregory@region16.net Fax: 806-938-2199



HARTLEY  1-A     103-902

Superintendent: Scott Vincent

scott.vincent@region16.net
P. O. Box 408, 79044
www.hartleyisd.net
(806) 365-4458
Fax: (806) 365-4459
K-12th Grade - Kurt Koepke
(806) 365-4458 kurt.koepke@region16.net Fax: 806-365-4614

HEDLEY  1-A     065-902

Superintendent: Terry Stevens

terry.stevens@hedleyisd.net
P. O. Box 69, 79237
www.hedleyisd.net
(806) 856-5323, Ext. 22
Fax: (806) 856-5372
PreK-12th Grade - Reida Penman
(806) 856-5323, Ext. 23   reida.penman@region16.net    Fax: (806) 856-5323



HEREFORD  5-A     059-901

Superintendent: Sheri Blankenship

sheriblankenship@herefordisd.net
601 N. 25 Mile Ave, 79045
www.herefordisd.net
(806) 363-7600
Fax: 806-363-7647
Fax: 806-363-7699 (Asst. Supt's)

Asst. Supt. - Terry Russell
    terryrussell@herefordisd.net
Hereford HS - Richard Sauceda
(806) 363-7620 richardsauceda@herefordisd.net 200 Ave F Fax: 363-7688
Stanton Learning Center - Brenda Bice
(806) 363-7610          brendabice@herefordisd.net  711 E Park Ave Fax: 363-7715
Hereford JH - Cuca Salinas
(806) 363-7630 cuca.salinas@herefordisd.net 704 La Plata Dr   Fax: 363-7697
Bluebonnet Elem -Linda Gonzalez
(806) 363-7650 lindagonzalez@herefordisd.net 221 16th Street Fax: 363-7657
West Central Elem - Suzanne Gaitan
(806) 363-7690 suzannegaitan@herefordisd.net  120 Campbell Fax: 363-7699
Aikman Elem - Sandra Maldonado
(806) 363-7640 sandramaldonado@herefordisd.net 900 Ave K Fax: 363-7699
Northwest Elem - Nancy Neusch
(806) 363-7660 nancyneusch@herefordisd.net      400 Moreman Fax: 363-7662
Tierra Blanca Elem -    Ortencia Mendez
(806) 363-7680 ortenciamendez@herefordisd.net   615 Columbia Fax: 363-7668
Hereford Preparatory Academy - Amy Clifton
(806) 363-7740 amyclifton@herefordisd.net 704 La Plata Dr., Suite B Fax: 363-7699
Hereford Center for Accelerated Learning (HCAL) - Tony Barker
(806) 363-7720           tonybarker@herefordisd.net            239 Ave H         Fax: 363-7699




HIGGINS  1-A     148-903

Superintendent: Michael Lee

michael.lee@region16.net
P. O. Box 218, 79046
www.higginsisd.net
(806) 852-2171, Ext. 25
Fax: (806) 852-3502
PreK-12th Grade -Jeff Neal
(806) 852-2631 Ext. 22 jeff.neal@region16.net




HIGHLAND PARK 3-A 188-903

Superintendent: Jimmy Hannon

jimmy.hannon@hpisd.net
P. O. Box 30430  Amarillo, 79120
www.hpisd.net
(806) 335-2823
Fax: (806) 335-3547 
HS - Shawn Read
(806) 335-2821 shawn.read@hpisd.net Fax: 335-3215
MS - Tim Landon
(806) 335-2821 tim.landon@hpisd.net Fax: 335-3215
Elem - Vanette Barnett
(806) 322-3813 vanette.barnett@hpisd.net Fax: 335-3215





KELTON  Pre K-12     242-905

Superintendent: Doug Rice

doug.rice@region16.net  
16703 FM 2697
Wheeler, 79096
www.keltonisd.net
(806) 826-5795
Fax: (806) 826-3601
PreK-12 - Jonny James
(806) 826-5795 jonny.james@region16.net 




KRESS  1-A     219-905

Superintendent: Leah Zeigler

leah.zeigler@region16.net
200 E. 5th, 79052
www.kressonline.net
(806) 684-2652
Fax: (806) 684-2687
HS - Leah Zeigler
(806) 684-2651 leah.zeigler@region16.net             
Elem - Shawn Langston
(806) 684-2326 shawn.langston@region16.net Fax: 684-2778



CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16