HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Campus Information



LAZBUDDIE  1-A     185-904

Superintendent: Steve Wolf

steve.wolf@lazbuddieisd.org
P. O. Box 9, 79053
www.lazbuddieisd.org
(806) 965-2156
Fax: (806) 965-2892
Principal - George Rasor
(806) 965-2152                      george.rasor@lazbuddieisd.org 
Assistant Principal - Ken Hoskins
(806) 965-2156                      ken.hoskins@lazbuddieisd.org 

LEFORS  1-A     090-902

Superintendent: Joe Waldron

joe.waldron@leforsisd.net
P. O. Box 390, 79054
www.leforsisd.net
(806) 835-2533
Fax: (806) 835-2238
K-12 - Kelley Porter
(806) 835-2533                    kelley.porter@leforsisd.net

McLEAN  1-A     090-903

Superintendent: Oscar Muniz
oscar.muniz@region16.net
P. O. Box 90, 79057
www.mcleanisd.com

Supt: (806) 779-2571 Ext. 1304
HS:  (806) 779-2571 Ext. 1302

Fax: (806) 779-2248

PreK-Jr. High - Andy Glass
(806) 779-2571 Ext. 1318      andy.glass@region16.net            Fax: (806) 779-2315


MEMPHIS  2-A     096-904

Superintendent: Bill Alexander

walexander@memphisisd.net
P. O. Box 460, 79245
www.memphisisd.net
(806) 259-5900
Fax: (806) 259-2515
HS - Dick Hutcherson
(806) 259-5910   dhutcherson@memphisisd.net Fax: (806) 259-3026
MS - Wesley Hardin
(806) 259-5920                whardin@memphisisd.net       Fax: (806) 259-2051
Austin Elementary - Leigh Ann Hawthorne
(806) 259-2581 lhawthorne@memphisisd.net Fax: (806) 259-2786
Travis Elementary - Victoria Davis
(806) 259-5940    vdavis@memphisisd.net Fax: (806) 259-3119

MIAMI  1-A     197-902

Superintendent: Donna Hale 

donna.hale@region16.net
P. O. Box 368, 79059
www.miamiisd.net
(806) 868-3971
Fax: (806) 868-3171
K-12th Grade - Mark Driskell
(806) 868-3971               mark.driskell@region16.net

NAZARETH  1-A     035-903

Superintendent: Glen Waldo, Jr.

glen.waldo@nazarethisd.net
P. O. Box 189, 79063
www.nazarethisd.net
(806) 945-2231
Fax: (806) 945-2431
Nazareth School (K-12) - Jeanie Birkenfeld
(806) 945-2231 jeanie.birkenfeld@nazarethisd.net

PAMPA  4-A     090-904

Superintendent: Tanya Larkin
tanya.larkin@pampaisd.net 

1233 N. Hobart, 79065
www.pampaisd.net
(806) 669-4700
Fax: (806) 665-0506

Pampa HS - Hugh Piatt
(806) 669-4800 hugh.piatt@pampaisd.net 111 E. Harvester Fax: 669-4826         
Pampa JH - Jennifer Studebaker
(806) 669-4900 jennifer.studebaker@pampaisd.net 4000 Bad Cattle Co. Rd Fax: 669-4742
Austin Elementary - Susan Baker
(806) 669-4760 susan.baker@pampaisd.net 1900 Duncan                   Fax: 669-4731
Lamar Elementary - Jamie Winborne
(806) 669-4880 jamie.winborne@pampaisd.net 1234 S. Nelson Fax: 669-4735
Travis Elementary - April Cross
(806) 669-4950 april.cross@pampaisd.net         2300 Primrose Fax: 669-4737
Wilson Elementary - Keana Daughtry
(806) 669-4930 keana.daughtry@pampaisd.net 801 E. Browning Fax: 669-4736
Pampa Learning Center - Carrie Williams
(806) 669-4750 carrie.williams@pampaisd.net    907 N. Forest Fax: 669-4734

PANHANDLE  2-A    033-902

Superintendent: Blair Brown

blair.brown@region16.net
P. O. Box 1030, 79068
www.panhandleisd.net
(806) 537-3568
Fax: (806) 537-5553
Panhandle HS - Brent Kirkland
(806) 537-3851 brent.kirkland@region16.net Fax: (806) 537-3476 
Panhandle JH - Gary Cates
(806) 537-3541 gary.cates@region16.net Fax: (806) 537-5725
Panhandle Elementary - Taylor Norvell
(806) 537-3579 taylor.norvell@region16.net Fax: (806) 537-4230

PERRYTON  4-A     179-901

Acting Superintendent: Ronnie Watson

rwatson@perrytonisd.com
P. O. Box 1048, 79070
www.perrytonisd.com
(806) 435-5478, Ext. 231
Fax: (806) 435-4689
Asst. Supt. - TBD
                            
Perryton HS - Matthew Birdwell
(806) 435-3633         mbirdwell@perrytonisd.com       Fax: (806) 435-2602
Perryton JH - Dimitri Garcia
(806) 435-3601 dgarcia@perrytonisd.com   Fax: (806) 435-3624
Top of Texas Accelerated Ed Center (TTAEC) - Ludi Martin
(806) 434-0389 lmartin@perrytonisd.com Fax: (806) 434-0402
Williams Intermediate - Read Cates
(806) 435-3436   rcates@perrytonisd.com Fax: (806) 435-9231
Wright Elementary - Tiffany Bietz
(806) 435-2371          tbietz@perrytonisd.com  Fax: (806) 434-8844 
Perryton Kinder - Dent Felix
(806) 435-2463 dfelix@perrytonisd.com Fax: (806) 435-6093

PLEMONS-STINNETT-PHILLIPS  2-A   117-904

Superintendent: Bill Wiggins

bill.wiggins@region16.net
P. O. Box 3440, Stinnett, 79083
www.pspcisd.net
(806) 878-2858
Fax: (806) 878-3585
Deputy Superintendent - Jimmy Amaro
(806) 878-2858 jimmy.amaro@region16.net
West Texas HS - Kent Torbert
(806) 878-2456 kent.torbert@region16.net      Fax: (806) 878-4242           
West Texas MS - Matt Tucker
(806) 878-2247 matt.tucker@region16.net Fax: (806) 878-3434
West Texas Elementary - Jeffery Quisenberry
(806) 878-2103                    jeff.quisenberry@region16.net         Fax: (806) 878-4213

Premier High School   072-801

Director: Becky Pinson
bpinson@responsiveed.com
3242 Hobbs Rd.
Amarillo, TX 79109
www.premierhighschools.com
Phone: 806.367.5447



PRINGLE-MORSE   4-A  098-903

Superintendent: Scott Burrow

sburrow@region16.net 
P. O. Box 109, Morse, 79062
www.pringlemorsecisd.net
(806) 733-2507
Fax: (806) 733-2351
PreK-8th Grade
(806) 733-2507



RICHARD MILBURN  ACADEMY      188-801

Director: Jolane Maddox

4106 SW 51st Avenue, 79109
www.milburnschools.org
(806) 463-2284
Fax: (806) 463-2331



RIVER ROAD  3-A     188-902

Superintendent: Richard Kelley

richard.kelley@rrisd.net
9500 US 287 N, Amarillo, 79108
www.rrisd.net
(806) 381-7800
Fax: (806) 381-1357
Assistant Superintendent - Andy Nies
(806) 381-7800     andy.nies@rrisd.net
River Road HS - Dean Birkes
(806) 383-8867 dean.birkes@rrisd.net   101 W. Mobley Ave. Fax: (806) 381-7818
River Road MS - Penny Rosson
(806) 383-8721 penny.rosson@rrisd.net         9500 US 287 North Fax: (806) 381-7815
Willow Vista Intermediate - Mike Cheverier
(806) 383-8820 mike.cheverier@rrisd.net         7600 Pavillard Fax: (806) 381-7827
Rolling Hills Elementary - Erin Brandstatt
(806) 383-8621 erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net 2800 W. Cherry Ave. Fax: (806) 381-7814

 

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16