HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Campus Information



SANFORD-FRITCH  3-A     117-903

Superintendent: Jim McClellan

jmcclellan@sfisd.net
P. O. Box 1290, Fritch, 79036
www.sfisd.net
(806) 397-0159
Fax: (806) 857-3795
Business Manager - Richard Hein
(806) 397-0159 rhein@sfisd.net  Fax: (806) 397-0629 
HS - Jason Garrison
(806) 397-0159 jgarrison@sfisd.net Fax: (806) 397-0625
JH - Dixie Watson
(806) 397-0159 dwatson@sfisd.net Fax: (806) 397-0626
Elementary - Edie Allen
(806) 397-0159 eallen@sfisd.net Fax: (806) 397-0627

SHAMROCK  2-A     242-902

Superintendent: Kenneth Shields

shieldsk@shamrockisd.net
100 S. Illinois, 79079
www.shamrockisd.net
(806) 256-3492, Ext. 222
Fax: (806) 256-3628
High School - Brandon Mahler
(806) 256-2241, Ext. 224 mahlerb@shamrockisd.net
Elementary/JH - 8th - Ed Berngen
(806) 256-3227, Ext. 228 berngene@shamrockisd.net
Vice Principal  - Justin Peevey

(806) 256-3227                        peeveys@shamrockisd.net

 


 

SILVERTON  1-A     023-902

Superintendent: Michelle Francis

michelle.francis@region16.net
P. O. Box 608, 79257
www.silvertonisd.net
(806) 823-2476
Fax: (806) 823-2276
PreK-12th Grade - Clyde Parham
(806) 823-2476 clyde.parham@region16.net



SPEARMAN  3-A     098-904

Superintendent: Clay Montgomery

clay.montgomery@region16.net
403 E. 11th Avenue, 79081
www.spearmanisd.com
(806) 659-3233
Fax: (806) 659-2079

HS - Kelly Carrell
(806) 659-2584 kelly.carrell@region16.net 403 E. 11th Ave. Fax: (806) 659-3824
JH - Shane Whiteley
(806) 659-2563 shane.whiteley@region16.net  313 W. 5th Ave. Fax: (806) 659-2243
Elementary - Dr. Randy Lamb
(806) 659-2565 randy.lamb@region16.net 511 S. Townsend Fax: (806) 659-2257 Assistant Principal - Alexis Beck (806) 659-2584          alexis.beck@region16.net  
     

SPRING CREEK  K-12   117-907

Superintendent: Amanda Poer

amanda.poer@region16.net
9849 FM 2171 (HCR 1, Box 48)
Skellytown, 79080
www.springcreekisd.net    
(806) 273-6791
Fax: (806) 273-7479
K-12th Grade - Shawna Lamb
(806) 273-6791 shawna.lamb@region16.net

STRATFORD  2-A     211-902

Superintendent: Mike Dominguez

mike.dominguez@stratfordisd.net
Box 108, 79084
www.stratfordisd.net
(806) 366-3300
Fax: (806) 366-3304   
HS - P. J. Hanna
(806) 366-3330 pj.hanna@stratfordisd.net
JH - Clint Seward
(806) 366-3320 clint.seward@stratfordisd.net
Mary Allen Elementary - Jennifer DeAnda
(806) 366-3340 jennifer.deanda@stratfordisd.net    Fax: (806) 366-3343

SUNRAY  2-A     171-902

Superintendent: Marshall Harrison

marshall.harrison@region16.net 
P. O. Box 240, 79086
www.sunrayisd.net
(806) 948-4411
Fax: (806) 948-5274

Federal Programs/Student Services - Pat Armstrong
(806) 948-4411 pat.armstrong@region16.net
HS - Sid Whiteley
(806) 948-5515 sid.whiteley@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-5399
MS - Pam Keisling
(806) 948-4444 pam.keisling@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-4208                      
Elementary - Stacie Jones
(806) 948-4222 stacie.jones@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-4180

TEXHOMA  Pre K-4     211-905

Superintendent: James Mireles

james.mireles@texhomaisd.net
P. O. Box 10080, 73940
www.texhomaisd.net
(806) 827-7400
Fax: (806) 827-7657
PreK-4th Grade - Kayla Yates
(806) 827-7400               kayla.yates@texhomaisd.net


TEXLINE  1-A     056-902

Superintendent: Jody Johnson

jody.johnson@region16.net
P. O. Box 60, 79087
www.texlineisd.net
(806) 362-4667
Fax: (806) 362-4538
K-12th Grade - Terrell Jones
(806) 362-4284 terrell.jones@region16.net  Fax: (806) 362-4938

TULIA  3-A     219-903

Superintendent: Steve Post

spost@tuliaisd.org
702 NW 8th Street, 79088
www.tuliaisd.net
(806) 995-4591
Fax: (806) 995-3169
HS - Michael Michaleson
(806) 995-2759 mmichaleson@tuliaisd.org 501 Hornet Place Fax: (806) 995-4413
JH - Casey McBroom
(806) 995-4842 cmcbroom@tuliaisd.org 421 NE 3rd Street Fax: (806) 995-4498
Highland Elementary - Pam Miner
(806) 995-4141 pminer@tuliaisd.org 800 NW 9th Street Fax: (806) 995-2265
Swinburn Elementary - Johnny Lara
(806) 995-4309 jlara@tuliaisd.org 300 N. Dallas Street Fax: (806) 995-4448

TURKEY-QUITAQUE   1-A  096-905

Superintendent: Jackie Jenkins

jjenkins@valleypatriots.com
11826 Hwy 86, Turkey, 79261
www.valleypatriots.com
(806) 423-1348
Fax: (806) 455-1718
Pre-K-12 - Brandon Smith
(806) 423-1348 bsmith@valleypatriots.com



VEGA  2-A     180-902

Superintendent: Dr. Paul Uttley

paul.uttley@region16.net
P. O. Box 190, 79092
www.vegalonghorn.com
(806) 267-2123
Fax: (806) 267-2146
HS & JH - Kassidy Rosas
(806) 267-2123, ext. 400 kassidy.rosas@region16.net
JH - Tracey Bell
(806) 267-2123                    tracey.bell@region16.net
Elem - Johnette Stribling
(806) 267-2123 johnette.stribling@region16.net
 




WALCOTT  Pre K-6     059-902

Superintendent: Dr. Bill McLaughlin

bill.mclaughlin@region16.net
4275 Hwy 214, Hereford, 79045
(806) 289-5222
Fax: (806) 289-5224
PreK-6th Grade - Darla Bryant
(806) 289-5222 darla.bryant@region16.net



WELLINGTON  2-A    044-902

Superintendent: Kurt Ashmore

kurt.ashmore@wellisd.net
609 15th Street, 79095
www.wellingtonisd.net
(806) 447-3102
Fax: (806) 447-5124
HS - Jermaine Cantu
(806) 447-3172 jermaine.cantu@wellisd.net 811 15th Street Fax: (806) 447-9012
JH - Tim Webb
(806) 447-3152 tim.webb@wellisd.net 1504 Amarillo Street Fax: (806) 447-5089
Elem - Dane Richardson
(806) 447-3112 dane.richardson@wellisd.net    606 16th Street Fax: (806) 447-5097

WHEELER  2-A     242-903

Superintendent: Bryan Markham

bryan.markham@wheelerschools.net
P. O. Box 1010, 79096
www.wheelerschools.net.com
(806) 826-5241
Fax: (806) 826-3118
HS & JH - Mike Bailey
(806) 826-5534 mike.bailey@wheelerschools.net
Elementary - David Dale
(806) 826-5241 david.dale@wheelerschools.net

WHITE DEER  1-A     033-904

Superintendent: Karl Vaughn

karl.vaughn@region16.net
P. O. Box 517, 79097
www.whitedeerisd.net
(806) 883-2311, Ext. 103
Fax: (806) 883-2321
JS & HS - Darla Forney
(806) 883-2311, Ext. 226 darla.forney@region16.net     P. O. Box 247, 79097    Fax: (806) 883-5029    
Elementary - Rob Groves
(806) 883-2311, Ext. 201 rob.groves@region16.net P. O. Box 37, 79097      Fax: (806) 883-5008

WILDORADO Pre K-9   180-904

Superintendent: Troy Duck 

troy.duck@region16.net
P. O. Box 120, 79098
www.wildoradoisd.net
(806) 426-3317
Fax:  (806) 426-3523
PreK-9th Grade - Trisha Giacomazzi
(806) 426-3317                trisha.giacomazzi@region16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16