HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Early Childhood Intervention
Early Childhood Intervention

ECI Personnel

 

    
     
      Robin Harbert
            
          
         ECI Director

        Region 16 ESC

        806-677-5220
 

 
robin.harbert@esc16.net

 
        

TEAM LEADERS


Shauna Munsell
ECI Team Leader
 Pampa
806-669-1186
shauna.munsell@esc16.net

TEAM LEADERS


Patsy Sanchez
ECI Team Leader
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5228
patsy.sanchez@esc16.net

TEAM LEADERS


Christina Flowers
ECI Team Leader
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5231
christina.flowers@es16.net

EIS


Dina Herrera

Bilingual Service Specialist
Region 16 ESC
 806-677-5244
dina.herrera@esc16.net

Zulia Price
Bilingual Service Specialist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5232
zulia.price@esc16.net

Marisol Castro
Service Specialist
Dumas
806-677-5228
marisol.castro@esc16.net

Kelsey Srader
Service Specialist
Region 16
806-677-5230
kelsey.srader@esc16.net

SC


Amber Sledge

Service Specialist
 Region 16 ESC
806-677-5234
amber.sledge@esc16.net

Larae Alexander
Service Specialist
Clarendon
806-677-5228
larae.alexander@esc16.net

Valerie Damron
Service Specialist
Dumas
806-677-5228
valerie.damron@esc16.net

Diana Bartlett
Service Specialist
Wellington
806-447-9409
diana.bartlett@esc16.net

SC


Lindsay Burkhalter

Service Specialist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5233
lindsay.burkhalter@esc16.net

Krista Belk
Service Specialist
Canadian
806-217-0259
krista.belk@esc16.net

Patsy Sanchez
Bilingual Service Specialist
 Hereford
806-363-7600 ext. 1045
 patsy.sanchez@esc16.net

Therapists


Sean Passmore

Occupational Therapist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5228
sean.passmore@esc16.net

Brooke Pace
Physical Therapist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5283
brooke.pace@esc16.net

Mandi Guffeyo
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5225

mandi.guffey@esc16.net

THERAPISTS


Julie Cooper
Physical Therapist
Canadian
806-677-5228
julie.cooper@esc16.net

Chris Cates
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC  
806-677-5235

chris.cates@esc16.net

Laura Hoppeo
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5287

laura.hoppe@esc16.net

THERAPISTS


Tamara Steph

Physical Therapist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5239
tamara.steph@esc16.net

  Betsy Andersono
Licensed Occupational Therapist
Region 16 ESC  
806-677-5236

betsy.anderson@esc16.net

Julie Stedje
Speech Language Pathologist
Gruver 
806-338-0180

julie.stedje@esc16.net

Admin Assistants


Cheryl Thomas

Administrative Assistant II 
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5228
cheryl.thomas@esc16.net

Admin Assistants


Elaine Wells
Administrative Assistant III/
Medical Billing
 Region 16 ESC
806-677-5229
elaine.wells@esc16.net

Admin Assistants


Terry Brice
Administrative Assistant III/
Medical Billing
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5224
terry.brice@esc16.net

Melissa Shaver
Director of Direct Services
677-5300
melissa.shaver@esc16.net

 

Lee Ann Poldson
Administrative Secretary
677-5025
leeann.poldson@esc16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16