HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Early Childhood Intervention

Main Number - 806-677-5228  Fax - 806-677-5227

Early Childhood Intervention

ECI Personnel    

     Robin Harbert
            
          
         ECI Director

       Region 16 ESC 

        806-677-5220
 

 
robin.harbert@esc16.net

 

Team Leaders

Shauna Munsell
ECI Team Leader
 Pampa
806-595-0116 
shauna.munsell@esc16.net

TEAM LEADERS

Patsy Sanchez
ECI Team Leader
Region 16 ESC
806-363-7600 Ex. 1045
patsy.sanchez@esc16.net

TEAM LEADERS

Christina Flowers
ECI Team Leader 
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5231
christina.flowers@es16.net

Early Intervention Specialists

LaRae Alexander
Service Specialist 
Clarendon 
806-205-2909 
larae.anderson@esc16.net

Lindsey Burkhalter
Service Specialist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5233
lindsay.burkhalter@esc16.net

Dina Herrera
Service Specialist 
Region 16 ESC 
806-677-5244 
dina.herrera@esc16.net

Diana Bartlett
Service Specialist 
Wellington 
806-447-9409 
diana.bartlett@esc16.net

Kaye Carreon
Service Specialist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5232
kaye.carreon@esc16.net

 
Krista Belk
Service Specialist
Canadian
806-217-0259
krista.belk@esc16.net
 

Valerie Damron
Service Specialist 
Dumas 
806-930-8900 
valerie.damron@esc16.net

Karlynn Hochstein
Service Specialist 
Hereford 
806-363-7600 Ex. 1045 
karlynn.hochstein@esc16.net

Therapists
Betsy Anderson
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Region 16 ESC 
806-677-5236
betsy.anderson@esc16.net
 

Jenna Cote
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5230
jenna.cote@esc16.net

Brooke Pace
Physical Therapist
Region 16 ESC 
806-677-5283 
brooke.pace@esc16.net

 

Chris Cates
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5235
chris.cates@esc16.net

Mandi Guffey
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5225
mandi.guffey@esc16.net

Sean Passmore
Occupational Therapist
Pampa 
806-663-3153 
sean.passmore@esc16.net

 

Julie Cooper
Physical Therapist
Canadian
806-886-1437
julie.cooper@esc16.net

Marykate Hellums
Speech Language Pathologist
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5287
marykate.hellums@esc16.net

Tamara Steph
Physical Therapist 
Region 16 ESC 
806-677-5239 
tamara.steph@esc16.net

Administrative Assistants

Cheryl Thomas
Administrative Asst II
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5228 
cheryl.thomas@esc16.net

Elaine Wells
Administrative Asst III/TKIDS
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5229 
elaine.wells@esc16.net

Becky Guess
Administrative Asst/Part Time
Region 16 ESC
806-677-5226 
becky.guess@esc16.net

Terry Brice
Administrative Asst II/Insurance
Region 16 ESC
 806-677-5224 
terry.brice@esc16.net

 
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16