HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Human Resources and Quality Planning
Contact Region 16 Human Resources and Quality Planning
Human Resources

Michelle Wilson

Director, Human Resources and Quality Planning
(806) 677-5060
michelle.wilson@esc16.net

Matt Koumalats

Communications Specialist
(806) 677-5064
matt.koumalats@esc16.net

Haley McCall

Graphic Designer
(806) 677-5069 
haley.mccall@esc16.net

Sandra Mendoza

Administrative Assistant/Registration
(806) 677-5066 
sandra.mendoza@esc16.net

Melissa Montandon

Human Resources Specialist
(806) 677-5065
melissa.montandon@esc16.net

Shirley Sanders

Administrative Secretary, Human Resources and Quality Planning
(806) 677-5062
shirley.sanders@esc16.net

Beckie Mahan

Receptionist
(806) 677-5000
beckie.mahan@esc16.net

Gloria Mendoza

Administrative Assistant/Registration
(806) 677-5067 
gloria.mendoza@esc16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16