HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Technology Staff
Technology
 
Greg Stockstill
greg.stockstill@esc16.net
677-5260
Director
Local Area Network, Wide Area Network
Susanne Lacy
susanne.lacy@esc16.net
677-5262
Administrative Assistant III Susanne will route your requests to the appropriate staff member.
Danny Parrott
danny.parrott@esc16.net
677-5262
Coordinator, Computer and Network Operations
Manages and maintains a complete service center network, and train personnel of the Education Service Center to utilize that network.
Tim Smith
tim.smith@esc16.net
677-5254
Coordinator, Client Network Services Provide assistance and support to school districts in the areas of network services, long-range planning for the network, and the support of networking
Jeff Rogers
jeff.rogers@esc16.net
677-5267
Unified Communications Administrator Manage and maintain all school districts' needs in videoconferences, technical consultation, network technologies, staff development, and phones.
Jane Chavez
jane.chavez@esc16.net
677-5258
Videoconference Assistant Videoconference Assistant, ESC site coordinator, TETN, and videoconference scheduling.
Wai-meng Leong
wai-meng.leong@esc16.net
677-5552
Senior Application Developer Supports internal clients through intranet development, application and/or webapp development, and daily server
Javier Palomares
javier.palomares@esc16.net
677-5549
Junior Application Developer Works closely with the Application Developer and other team members to assist in the development, delivery, and management of technology-based business solutions
Regina Condarco
regina.condarco@esc16.net
677-5553
Network Technician, Help Desk Team Lead Assist Networking Technology Specialists as required and oversee all local area and wide area Help Desk staff to ensure that end users are receiving the appropriate
Dallas Splawn
dallas.splawn@esc16.net
677-5562
Unified Communications Specialist Provide assistance and support for VoIP in the region.
Jeremy Bush
jeremy.bush@esc16.net
677-5560
Infrastructure Administrator Manage and maintain the network infrastructure required to operate the Local Area and Wide Area Networks
Geoff Hall
geoff.hall@esc16.net
677-5564
Networking Security Specialist Provide day-to-day operations of the in-place security solutions. As well as the identification, investigation and resolution of security breaches detected by those systems.
Keith Matlock
keith.matlock@esc16.net
677-5264
Networking Technology Specialist Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Bob Foster
bob.foster@esc16.net
677-5265
Networking Technology Specialist Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Matt McCabe
matt.mccabe@esc16.net
677-5266
Networking Technology Specialist Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Derek Porterfield
derek.porterfield@esc16.net
677-5268
Networking Technology Specialist Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Danny Madrigal
danny.madrigal@esc16.net
677-5355
Help Desk Technician I Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to ESC personnel
Jack Cagle
jack.cagle@esc16.net
677-5554
Help Desk Technician I Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to ESC personnel
Dillan Craig
dillan.craig@esc16.net
677-5248
Help Desk Technician II Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to ESC personnel
Jordan Herring
jordan.herring@esc16.net
677-5251
Help Desk Technician II Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to school districts
Sheldon Downing
sheldon.downing@esc16.net
677-5250
Help Desk Technician II Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to school districts
Terrell Thaxton
terrell.thaxton@esc16.net
677-5249
Help Desk Technician II Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to school districts
Nicholas Alexander
nicholas.alexander@esc16.net
677-5253
Help Desk Technician II Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to school districts
Alex Enterline
alex.enterline@esc16.net
677-5554
Help Desk Technician II Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to school districts
Jenny Froese
jenny.froese@esc16.net
677-5556
Technology Assistant Support Region 16 Education Services Center’s local area network and other Technology Services programs by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to personnel.
Jackie Davis
jackie.davis@esc16.net
677-5550
Software Specialist Provide personal productivity consultation, training and support. Teach, demonstrate, and model best-practices technology integration for ESC employees. 
Jandi Tyson
jandi.tyson@esc16.net
677-5269
Information Security Liaison Creating, managing, and maintaining information security practices policies and documents to help protect critical assets.
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16