HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Region 16 ISD Information
Campus Information
A to D

L to R

S to Z

E to K
FARWELL Superintendent Colby Waldrop
FARWELL  2-A     185-902

Superintendent: Colby Waldrop

cwaldrop@farwellschools.org
P. O. Box F, 79325
www.farwellschools.org
(806) 481-3371
Fax: (806) 481-9275
HS - Coby Norman
(806) 481-3351              cnorman@farwellschools.org              Fax: (806) 481-3531
JH - Kristy White
(806) 481-9260              kwhite@farwellschools.org                  Fax:  (806) 481-9258
Elementary -Tonya O'Neill
(806) 481-3256              toneill@farwellschools.org                  Fax: (806) 481-3255

FOLLETT Superintendent Jamie Copley
FOLLETT  1-A     148-902

Superintendent: Jamie Copley

jamie.copley@region16.net
Drawer 28, 79034
www.follettisd.net
(806) 653-2301 Ext. 1501
Fax: (806) 653-2036
PreK-12 Principal - Megan Robertson
(806) 653-2301, Ext. 1504             megan.robertson@region16.net


FORT ELLIOTT Superintendent Frank Belcher
FORT ELLIOTT  1-A     242-906

Interim Superintendent: Frank Belcher

frank.belcher@fecisd.net
P. O. Box 138, Briscoe, 79011
www.fecisd.net
(806) 375-2454
Fax: (806) 375-2327
PreK - HS - Briscoe Campus - Brandon Mahler
(806) 375-2454                   brandon.mahler@fecisd.net      Fax: (806) 375-2248

FRIONA Superintendent Jimmy Burns
FRIONA  3-A     185-903

Superintendent: Jimmy Burns

jburns@frionaisd.com
909 East 11th Street, 79035
www.frionaisd.com
(806) 250-2747
Fax: (806) 250-3805
Friona HS - Erika Montana
(806) 250-3951                  emontana@frionaisd.com
               Fax: (806) 250-2188
Friona JH - Daniel Rosales
(806) 250-2788                 drosales@frionaisd.com
                    Fax: (806) 250-8155
Elem - M'Kell Jeter
(806) 250-2240                 mjeter@frionaisd.com
                       Fax: (806) 250-5078
Primary - Deirdre Osborn
(806) 250-3935                 dosborn@frionaisd.com
                    Fax: (806) 250-3937
 

GRANDVIEW-HOPKINS Superintendent Kent Hargis
GRANDVIEW-HOPKINS  K-6          090-905

Superintendent: Kent Hargis

kent.hargis@region16.net
11676 FM 293, Groom 79039
www.gvhisd.net
(806) 669-3831
Fax: (806) 669-3044
PreK-6th Grade - Kent Hargis
(806) 669-3831            kent.hargis@region16.net             

GROOM Superintendent Jay Lamb
GROOM  1-A     033-901

Superintendent: Jay Lamb

jay.lamb@region16.net
P. O. Box 598, 79039
www.groomisd.net
(806) 248-7474
Fax: (806) 248-7395
PreK-12th Grade - Stephen Vanderpool
(806) 248-7971                 stephen.vanderpool@region16.net                       Fax:  (806) 248-7949

GRUVER Superintendent Wade Callaway
GRUVER  2-A     098-901

Superintendent: Wade Callaway

wade.callaway@gruverisd.net
P. O. Box 650, 79040
www.gruverisd.net
(806) 733-2001
Fax: (806) 733-5416
HS - Kimberly Conyers
(806) 733-2477            kimberly.conyers@gruverisd.net  Fax: (806) 733-2596
JH - Lexy Gass
(806) 733-2081 lexy.glass@gruverisd.net     Fax: (806) 733-5523
Elem - Amber Holland
(806) 733-2031 amber.holland@gruverisd.net P. O. Box 1139, 79040       Fax: (806) 733-5412

HAPPY Superintendent Ray Keith
HAPPY  1-A     219-901

Superintendent: Ray Keith

rkeith@happyisd.net 
P. O. Box 458, 79042
www.happyisd.net
(806) 558-5331             
Fax: (806) 209-0077
HS - MS - Jennifer Sperry
(806) 558-5311 jsperry@happyisd.net       Fax: (806) 214-6828
Elementary - Krista Ellison
(806) 558-2561 kellison@happyisd.net     Fax: (806)214-0554

HART Superintendent Krista Lara
HART  1-A     035-902

Superintendent: Krista Lara

krista.lara@region16.net
P. O. Box 490, 79043
www.hartisd.net
(806) 938-2143, Ext. 2010
Fax: (806) 938-2188
HS - JH - Ramona Neudorf
(806) 938-2141, Ext. 2060 ramona.neudorf@region16.net Fax: (806) 938-2199
Elem - Krista Lara
(806) 938-2142, Ext. 2011 krista.lara@region16.net Fax: (806) 938-2199

HARTLEY Superintendent Scott Vincent
HARTLEY  1-A     103-902

Superintendent: Scott Vincent

scott.vincent@hartleyisd.net
P. O. Box 408, 79044
www.hartleyisd.net
(806) 365-4458
Fax: (806) 365-4459
K-12th Grade - Kurt Koepke
(806) 365-4458
kurt.koepke@hartleyisd.net Fax: (806) 365-4614

HEDLEY Superintendent Garrett Bains
HEDLEY  1-A     065-902

Superintendent: Garrett Bains

garrett.bains@hedleyisd.net
P. O. Box 69, 79237
www.hedleyisd.net
(806) 856-5323, Ext. 22
Fax: (806) 856-5372
PreK-12th Grade - Harold Drury
(806) 856-5323, Ext. 23   harold.drury@hedleyisd.net     Fax: (806) 856-5372

HEREFORD Superintendent Sheri Blankenship
HEREFORD  5-A     059-901

Superintendent: Sheri Blankenship

sheriblankenship@herefordisd.net
601 N. 25 Mile Ave, 79045
www.herefordisd.net
(806) 363-7600
Fax: (806) 363-7647
Hereford HS - Richard Sauceda
(806) 363-7620      richardsauceda@herefordisd.net         200 Ave F                       Fax: (806) 363-7688
Tierra Blanca Early Childhood Center - Cuca Alonzo
(806) 363-7680     cucaalonzo@herefordisd.net  615 Columbia       
Hereford JH - Michael Stovall
(806) 363-7630      michaelstovall@herefordisd.net               704 La Plata Dr   Fax: (806) 363-7697
Bluebonnet Elem - Andrea Brown
(806) 363-7650      andreabrown@herefordisd.net            221 16th Street Fax: (806) 363-7657
West Central Elem - Samantha Guerrero 
(806) 363-7690      samanthaguerrero@herefordisd.net       120 Campbell                  Fax: (806) 363-7699
Aikman Elem - Sandra Maldonado
(806) 363-7640      sandramaldonado@herefordisd.net 900 Ave K Fax: (806) 363-7699
Northwest Elem - Nancy Neusch
(806) 363-7660      nancyneusch@herefordisd.net             400 Moreman                Fax: (806) 363-7662
Hereford Preparatory Academy - D'Ann Blair
(806) 363-7740      dannblair@herefordisd.net           704 La Plata Dr., Ste B Fax: (806) 363-7699


HIGHLAND PARK
Superintendent Jimmy Hannon
HIGHLAND PARK 3-A 188-903

Superintendent: Jimmy Hannon

jimmy.hannon@hpisd.net
P. O. Box 30430  Amarillo, 79120
www.hpisd.net
(806) 335-2823
Fax: (806) 335-3547 
HS/MS - Dixie Shettel
(806) 335-2821 dixie.shettel@hpisd.net Fax: (806) 335-3215
Elem - Shannon Woodward
(806) 322-3813 shannon.woodward@hpisd.net Fax: (806) 335-3215

 

KELTON Superintendent Leslie Berry
KELTON  Pre K-12     242-905

Superintendent: Leslie Berry

leslie.berry@region16.net
16703 FM 2697
Wheeler, 79096
www.keltonisd.net
(806) 826-5795
Fax: (806) 826-3601
PreK-12 - Leslie Berry
(806) 826-5795  leslie.berry@region16.net
PreK-12 Assistant Principal - Arnold Peralez
(806) 826-2503 arnold.peralez@region16.net

KRESS Superintendent Leah Zeigler
KRESS  1-A     219-905

Superintendent: Leah Zeigler

leah.zeigler@region16.net
200 E. 5th, 79052
www.kressonline.net
(806) 684-2651
Fax: (806) 684-2687
HS - Phil Zolman
(806) 684-2651 phil.zolman@region16.net             
Elem - Shawn Langston
(806) 684-2326 shawn.langston@region16.net Fax: (806) 684-2778

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16