HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Campus Information
A to D

E to K

L to R

s to z
Superintendent Jim McClellan
SANFORD-FRITCH  3-A     117-903

Superintendent: Jim McClellan

jmcclellan@sfisd.net
P. O. Box 1290, Fritch, 79036
www.sfisd.net
(806) 397-0159 Option 4
Fax:  (833) 696-0853
Assistant Superintendent - Edie Allen
(806) 397-0159 Option 4 eallen@sfisd.net  Fax: (833) 696-0853
Business Manager -  Richard Hein
(806) 397-0159 Option 5 rhein@sfisd.net Fax: (833) 696-0853
HS - Jason Garrison
(806) 397-0159 Option 1 jgarrison@sfisd.net Fax: (833) 453-1613
JH - Kyle Pearson
(806) 397-0159 Option 2 kpearson@sfisd.net Fax: (833) 453-1614
Elementary - Kim Surles
(806) 397-0159 Option 3 ksurles@sfisd.net Fax: (833) 453-1615

Superintendent Kenneth Shields
SHAMROCK  2-A     242-902

Superintendent: Kenneth Shields

shieldsk@shamrockisd.net
100 S. Illinois, 79079
www.shamrockisd.net
(806) 256-3492, Ext. 222
Fax: (806) 256-3628
High School - Travis Breitschoph
(806) 256-2241, Ext. 226 breitschopht@shamrockisd.net
Junior High - Justin Peevey
(806) 256-3227, Ext. 300 peeveys@shamrockisd.net
Grade School - Andy Glass

(806) 256-3227, Ext. 228         glassa@shamrockisd.net


 

Superintendent Michelle Francis
SILVERTON  1-A     023-902

Superintendent: Michelle Francis

michelle.francis@region16.net
P. O. Box 608, 79257
www.silvertonisd.net
(806) 823-2476
Fax: (806) 823-2276
PreK-12th Grade - Michael Hayes
(806) 823-2476 michael.hayes@region16.net

Superintendent Clay Montgomery
SPEARMAN  3-A     098-904

Superintendent: Dan Gist

dan.gist@region16.net
403 E. 11th Avenue, 79081
www.spearmanisd.net
(806) 659-3233
Fax: (806) 659-2079

HS - James Layman
(806) 659-2584 james.layman@region16.net 403 E. 11th Ave. Fax: (806) 659-3824
JH - Craig Black
(806) 659-2563 craig.black@region16.net          313 W. 5th Ave. Fax: (806) 659-2243
Elementary - Alexis Beck
(806) 659-2565 alexis.beck@region16.net 511 S. Townsend Fax: (806) 659-2257

Elementary Asst. - Lizet Olmos  (806) 659-2565                lizet.olmos@region16.net                 511 S. Townsend        Fax: (806) 659-2257

 
     


Superintendent Amanda Poer
SPRING CREEK  K-12   117-907

Superintendent: Mandy Poer

mandy.poer@region16.net
9849 FM 2171 (HCR 1, Box 48)
Skellytown, 79080
www.springcreekisd.net    
(806) 273-6791
Fax: (806) 273-7479
K-12th Grade - Danny Finch
(806) 273-6791 danny.finch@region16.net

Superintendent Mike Dominguez
STRATFORD  2-A     211-902

Superintendent: Mike Dominguez

mike.dominguez@stratfordisd.net
Box 108, 79084
www.stratfordisd.net
(806) 366-3300
Fax: (806) 366-3304   
HS - Dr. Tim Richard
(806) 366-3330 tim.richard@stratfordisd.net
JH - Penny Murphy
(806) 366-3320 penny.murphy@stratfordisd.net
Mary Allen Elementary - Doug Rawlins
(806) 366-3340 doug.rawlins@stratfordisd.net        Fax: (806) 366-3343

Superintendent Marshall Harrison
SUNRAY  2-A     171-902

Superintendent: Marshall Harrison

marshall.harrison@region16.net 
P. O. Box 240, 79086
www.sunrayisd.org
(806) 948-4411
Fax: (806) 948-5274

HS - Mandy Traylor
(806) 948-5515 erin.boatmun@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-5399
HS Assistant - Cody McDowell
(806) 948- cody.mcdowell@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-
MS - Jance Morris
(806) 948-4444 jance.morris@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-4208                      
Elementary - Kayla DeHerrera
(806) 948-4222 kayla.deherrera@region16.net Fax: (806) 948-4180

Superintendent Kayla Yates
TEXHOMA  Pre K-4     211-901

Superintendent: Kayla Yates

kayla.yates@texhomaisd.net
P. O. Box 10080, 73960
www.texhomaisd.net
(806) 827-7400
Fax: (806) 827-7657
PreK-4th Grade - Kayla Yates
(806) 827-7400               kayla.yates@texhomaisd.net

Curriculum Director - Missy Cartwright
(806) 827-7400            missy.cartwright@texhomaisd.net

Superintendent Terrell Jones
TEXLINE  1-A     056-902

Superintendent: Terrell Jones

terrell.jones@texlineisd.net
P. O. Box 60, 79087
www.texlineisd.net
(806) 362-4667
Fax: (806) 362-4538
K-12th Grade - Ross Perschbacher
(806) 362-4284 ross.perschbacher@texlineisd.net Fax: (806) 362-4938

Superintendent Tim Glover
TULIA  3-A     219-903

Superintendent: Tim Glover

tglover@tuliaisd.org
702 NW 8th Street, 79088
www.tuliaisd.net
(806) 995-4591
Fax: (806) 995-3169
HS - Dixie Johnson
(806) 995-2759 djohnson@tuliaisd.org 501 Hornet Place Fax: (806) 995-4413
JH - Casey McBroom
(806) 995-4842 cmcbroom@tuliaisd.org 421 NE 3rd Street Fax: (806) 995-4498 
Tulia Elementary - Brooke Whitworth
(806) 995-4141 bwhitworth@tuliaisd.org 800 NW 9th Street Fax: (806) 995-2265
Superintendent Jackie Jenkins
TURKEY-QUITAQUE   1-A  096-905

Superintendent: Jackie Jenkins

jjenkins@valleypatriots.com
11826 Hwy 86, Turkey, 79261
www.valleypatriots.com
(806) 423-1348
Fax: (806) 455-1718
Pre-K-12 - Brandon Smith
(806) 423-1348 bsmith@valleypatriots.com



Superintendent Jody Johnson
VEGA  2-A     180-902

Superintendent: Jody Johnson

jody.johnson@region16.net
P. O. Box 190, 79092
www.vegalonghorn.com
(806) 267-2123
Fax: (806) 267-2146
HS - Kassidy Rosas
(806) 267-2123, ext. 400 kassidy.rosas@region16.net
JH - Tracey Bell
(806) 267-2123                    tracey.bell@region16.net
Elem - Johnette Stribling
(806) 267-2123 johnette.stribling@region16.net
 




Superintendent Dr. Bill McLaughlin
WALCOTT  Pre K-6     059-902

Superintendent: Darla Bryant

darla.bryant@region16.net
4275 Hwy 214, Hereford, 79045
(806) 289-5222
Fax: (806) 289-5224
PreK-6th Grade - Tonya Gruhlkey
(806) 289-5222 tonya.gruhlkey@region16.net

Superintendent Kurt Ashmore
WELLINGTON  2-A    044-902

Superintendent: Kurt Ashmore

kurt.ashmore@wellisd.net
609 15th Street, 79095
www.wellingtonisd.net
(806) 447-3102
Fax: (806) 447-5124
HS - Jermaine Cantu
(806) 447-3172 jermaine.cantu@wellisd.net 811 15th Street Fax: (806) 447-9012
JH - Edward Beck
(806) 447-3152 edward.beck@wellisd.net 1504 Amarillo Street Fax: (806) 447-5089
Elem - Deidre Kane
(806) 447-3112 deidre.kane@wellisd.net           606 16th Street Fax: (806) 447-5124

Superintendent Bryan Markham
WHEELER  2-A     242-903

Superintendent: Bryan Markham

bryan.markham@wheelerschools.net
P. O. Box 1010, 79096
www.wheelerschools.net
(806) 826-5241
Fax: (806) 826-3118
HS & JH - Mike Bailey
(806) 826-5534 mike.bailey@wheelerschools.net
Elementary - Heather Hardcastle
(806) 826-5241 heather.hardcastle@wheelerschools.net

Superintendent Dane Richardson
WHITE DEER  1-A     033-904

Superintendent: Scott Lucas

scott.lucas@region16.net
P. O. Box 517, 79097
www.whitedeerisd.net
(806) 883-2311, Ext. 1030
Fax: (806) 883-2311
JS & HS - Darla Forney
(806) 883-2311, Ext. 2260 darla.forney@region16.net   P. O. Box 247, 79097    Fax: (806) 883-2311    
Elementary - Kandy Bolding
(806) 883-2311, Ext. 2010      kandy.bolding@region16.net  P. O. Box 37, 79097      Fax: (806) 883-2311

Superintendent Troy Duck
WILDORADO  1-A     180-904

Superintendent: Troy Duck 

troy.duck@region16.net
P. O. Box 120, 79098
www.wildoradoisd.net
(806) 426-3317
Fax:  (806) 426-3523
PreK-12 - Sherry Clark
(806) 426-3317                sherry.clark@region16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16