HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Title I, Part A / Federal Programs  

                          and  State Compensatory Education

Welcome to Federal Programs and SCE

Districts receive supplemental federal and state resources to provide additional services to assist students in meeting the challenging state performance standards.  Our mission is to provide technical assistance and support to districts in implementing high quality federal and state programs that will have far-reaching and positive outcomes for the students served.

 

Vickie Ansley

Coordinator of Federal Programs

806.677.5134

vickie.ansley@esc16.net

Joy Self

Administrative Assistant

806.677.5146

joy.self@esc16.net

Amee Childers

Education Specialist, Title I / SCE

806.677.5127

amee.childers@esc16.net

Daphne Nazworth

Education Specialist, Title I / SCE

806.677.5124

daphne.nazworth@esc16.net

Susan Poteet

Education Specialist, Title I / SCE

806.677.5138

susan.poteet@esc16.net

Mary Scobey

Education Specialist, Title I / SCE

806.677.5140

mary.scobey@esc16.net

WORKSHOPS 2021-2022

 

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16