HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Curriculum
Welcome to the Region 16 English Language Arts Page!


Our goal is to provide professional development, follow-up support, and effective teaching strategies to the Reading Language Arts educators of Region 16.  We offer a variety of training sessions at Region 16, but we can also customize trainings to meet specific district needs.

Contact us today with any questions. 

We are committed to providing services to support our districts, schools, administrators, teachers, and students. Want great resources? Click on the tabs above.

 

English Language Arts/Reading Contacts:
jl
 Joi Lunsford
 ELAR, K-2
 806-677-5183

 joi.lunsford@esc16.net

as

Allison Silvertooth
 ELAR, 3-8
 806-677-5181
 allison.silvertooth@esc16.net

sr
Shona Rose
ELAR, 9-12
806-677-5182

shona.rose@esc16.net

jp
Janna Padilla
READ Grant
806-677-5185
janna.padilla@esc16.net
brooke
Brooke Barnes
Reading Academy
brooke.barnes@esc16.net
cg
Carin Gonzalez
Reading Academy
carin.gonzalez@esc16.net
jb
Jamie Brigman
Reading Academy
jamie.brigman@esc16.net
TRS
Please click the image below to access the RLA website where you can find all upcoming sessions!
RLA
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16