HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Human Resources and Quality Planning
Welcome to Region 16 ESC Human Resources and Quality Planning
Human Resources
Human Resources and Quality Planning provides resources and support; to hire the best person for every position opening, to promote a positive work environment that creates valued and productive employees, and to promote continuous quality improvement, while focusing on student performance and quality service to all clients.
Human Resources 

Michelle Wilson

Director, Human Resources and Quality Planning 
(806) 677-5060
michelle.wilson@esc16.net

Melissa Montandon

Human Resources Specialist 
(806) 677-5065 
melissa.montandon@esc16.net

Franki Lee

Benefits and Staffing Assistant (806) 677-5063   franki.lee@esc16.net

Beckie Mahan

Receptionist/Outside Room Rental 
(806) 677-5000 
beckie.mahan@esc16.net

Shirley Sanders

Human Resources Assistant 

(806) 677-5062 
shirley.sanders@esc16.net

 
Communications and Marketing

Matt Koumalats

Communications Specialist
(806) 677-5064
matt.koumalats@esc16.net

Haley McCall

Graphic Designer
(806) 677-5069 
haley.mccall@esc16.net

Registration
Sandra Mendoza

Administrative Assistant/Registration
(806) 677-5066 
sandra.mendoza@esc16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16