HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Welcome to Region 16 ESC Technology Services
Technology
The staff of Region 16 Technology Services is here to meet all your technology needs. We pride ourselves on our ability to handle all the issues that arise in the ever changing world of technology. Please contact us today with any questions or concerns you might have.
Technology Services

Michael Keough

Chief Technology Officer

(806) 677-5260

michael.keough@esc16.net

Susanne Lacy

Administrative Assistant

(806) 677-5262

susanne.lacy@esc16.net

Application & Web Developers

Wai-meng Leong

Senior Application Developer

(806) 677-5552

wai-meng.leong@esc16.net

Joanna Summerlin

Associate Web Developer

(806) 677-5549

joanna.summerlin@esc16.net

Technology Operations

David Calabrese

Coordinator of Technology Operations

(806) 677-5555

david.calabrese@esc16.net

Kenzie Roberts

Technology Assistant

(806) 677-5556

kenzie.roberts@esc16.net

Geoff Hall

Networking Security Administrator

(806) 677-5564

geoff.hall@esc16.net

Dallas Splawn

IT Infrastructure Architect

(806) 677-5560

dallas.splawn@esc16.net

Jackie Davis

Software Specialist

(806) 677-5550

jackie.davis@esc16.net

Sheldon Downing

Server Specialist

(806) 677-5565

sheldon.downing@esc16.net

Regina Gaitan

Systems Specialist

(806) 677-5553

regina.gaitan@esc16.net

Les Montgomery

Technology Support Manager

(806) 677-5280

les.montgomery@esc16.net

Kailee Phillips

Technology Support Assistant I

(806) 677-5554

kailee.phillips@esc16.net

Jean Stout

Network Associate

(806) 677-5563

jean.stout@esc16.net

Danny Madrigal

Technology Support Assistant I

Cleveland St.

(806) 677-5355

danny.madrigal@esc16.net

Client Network Services

Jane Chavez

Managed Services Administrative Assistant

(806) 677-5258

jane.chavez@esc16.net

Jamie Rodman

Technology Support Manager

(806) 677-5264

jamie.rodman@esc16.net

Austin Myers

Technology Associate

(806) 677-5248

austin.myers@esc16.net

Connor Meyers

Technology Support Assistant II

(806) 677-5253

connor.meyers@esc16.net

Anthony Beasley

Technology Support Assistant II 

(806) 677-5248

anthony.beasley@esc16.net

Cheyenne Davis

Technology Support Assistant II

(806) 677-5250

cheyenne.davis@esc16.net

Eddie Pedroza

Technology Support Assistant II 

(806) 677-5251

eddie.pedroza@esc16.net

Derrick Gutierrez

Technology Support Assistant II

(806) 677-5249

derrick.gutierrez@esc16.net

Sarah Marquez

Technology Support Assistant II

(806) 677-5252

sarah.marquez@esc16.net

Kerry Scheller

Technology Support Assistant II

(806) 677-5253

kerry.scheller@esc16.net

 

Information Security

Jandi Tyson

Coordinator of Managed Services

(806) 677-5269

jandi.tyson@esc16.net

Rowdy Burke

Technology Associate

(806) 677-5274

rowdy.burke@esc16.net

Jr. Navarrete

Technology Associate

(806) 677-5271

jr.navarrete@esc16.net

Richard Stephenson

Technology Associate

(806) 677-5272

richard.stephenson@esc16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16