HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Welcome to Region 16 ESC Technology Services
The staff of Region 16 Technology Services is here to meet all your technology needs. We pride ourselves on our ability to handle all the issues that arise in the ever changing world of technology. Please contact us today with any questions or concerns you might have.
Technology Services

Michael Keough

Chief Technology Officer

(806) 677-5260

michael.keough@esc16.net

Susanne Lacy

Administrative Assistant

(806) 677-5262

susanne.lacy@esc16.net

Application & Web Developers

Wai-meng Leong

Senior Application Developer

(806) 677-5552

wai-meng.leong@esc16.net

Joanna Summerlin

Associate Web Developer

(806) 677-5549

joanna.summerlin@esc16.net

Technology Operations

David Calabrese

Coordinator

(806) 677-5555

david.calabrese@esc16.net

Kenzie Roberts

Technology Assistant

(806) 677-5556

kenzie.roberts@esc16.net

Geoff Hall

Networking Security Administrator

(806) 677-5564

geoff.hall@esc16.net

Dallas Splawn

Infrastructure Administrator

(806) 677-5560

dallas.splawn@esc16.net

Jackie Davis

Software Specialist

(806) 677-5550

jackie.davis@esc16.net

Sheldon Downing

Server Specialist

(806) 677-5565

sheldon.downing@esc16.net

Regina Gaitan

Systems Specialist

(806) 677-5553

regina.gaitan@esc16.net

Danny Madrigal

Help Desk Technician I, Cleveland St.

(806) 677-5355

danny.madrigal@esc16.net

Kailee Phillips

Help Desk Technician I

(806) 677-5554

kailee.phillips@esc16.net

Jean Stout

Network Associate

(806) 677-5563

jean.stout@esc16.net

Client Network Services

Tim Smith

Coordinator

(806) 677-5254

tim.smith@esc16.net

Jeff Rogers

Unified Communications Administrator

(806) 677-5267

jeff.rogers@esc16.net

Alex Arce

Networking Technology Specialist

(806) 677-5255

alex.arce@esc16.net

Jane Chavez

Videoconference Assistant

(806) 677-5258

jane.chavez@esc16.net

Cheyenne Davis

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5250

cheyenne.davis@esc16.net

Alex Enterline

Networking Technology Specialist

(806) 677-5268

alex.enterline@esc16.net

Bob Foster

Networking Technology Specialist II

(806) 677-5265

bob.foster@esc16.net

Derrick Gutierrez

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5249

derrick.gutierrez@esc16.net

Jacob Lucero

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5248

jacob.lucero@esc16.net

Sarah Marquez

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5252

sarah.marquez@esc16.net

Connor Meyers

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5253

connor.meyers@esc16.net

Patricio Navarrete

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5247

patricio.navarrete@esc16.net

Eddie Pedroza

Help Desk Technician II

(806) 677-5251

eddie.pedroza@esc16.net

Jamie Rodman

Network Associate

(806) 677-5264

jamie.rodman@esc16.net

Information Security

Jandi Tyson

Coordinator

(806) 677-5269

jandi.tyson@esc16.net

Rowdy Burke

Information Security Associate

(806) 677-5274

rowdy.burke@esc16.net

Brett Field

Information Security Specialist

(806) 677-5273

brett.field@esc16.net

Brentley Ince

Information Security Associate

(806) 677-5272

brentley.ince@esc16.net

Jr. Navarrete

Information Security Associate

(806) 677-5271

jr.navarrete@esc16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16