HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Technology Staff

Technology
 
Michael Keough
michael.keough@esc16.net
677-5260
Chief Technology Officer
Local Area Network, Wide Area Network
Susanne Lacy
susanne.lacy@esc16.net
677-5262
Administrative Assistant III Will route your requests to the appropriate staff member.
Dallas Splawn
dallas.splawn@esc16.net
677-5560
Infrastructure Administrator Manage and maintain the network infrastructure required to operate the Local Area and Wide Area Networks
Geoff Hall
geoff.hall@esc16.net
677-5564
Security Administrator Provide day-to-day operations of the in-place security solutions. As well as the identification, investigation and resolution of security breaches detected by those systems.
Sheldon Downing
sheldon.downing@esc16.net
677-5563
Internal Network Associate Supports Region 16 Education Services Center’s (ESC) local area network and other programs of the ESC by assisting in the management and tuning of in-house computer software systems and network connections to ensure high levels of availability and security of ESC supported business applications
Jackie Davis
jackie.davis@esc16.net
677-5550
Software Specialist Provide personal productivity consultation, training and support. Teach, demonstrate, and model best-practices technology integration for ESC employees. 
Jamie Rodman
jamie.rodman@esc16.net
677-5554
Help Desk Technician I Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to ESC personnel
Danny Madrigal
danny.madrigal@esc16.net
677-5355
Help Desk Technician I Responsible for ensuring high levels of customer service quality and availability by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to ESC personnel
Kailee Heymer
kailee.heymer@esc16.net
677-5556
Technology Assistant Support Region 16 Education Services Center's local area network and other Technology Services programs by supplying network and web related hardware and software assistance to personnel.
Tim Smith
tim.smith@esc16.net
677-5254
Coordinator, Client Network Services Provide assistance and support to school districts in the areas of network services, long-range planning for the network, and the support of networking
Bob Foster
bob.foster@esc16.net
677-5265
Network Technology Specialist II Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Matt McCabe
matt.mccabe@esc16.net
677-5266
Network Technology Specialist II Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Alex Enterline
alex.enterline@esc16.net
677-5268
Network Technology Specialist I Support school districts within the region with local area networks

Alex Arce
alex.arce@esc16.net
677-5255

 Network Technology Specialist I Supports school districts within the region with local area networks
Sarah Marquez
sarah.marquez@esc16.net
677-5252
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Jacob Lucero
jacob.lucero@esc16.net
677-5248
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Patricio Navarrete
patricio.navarrete@esc16.net
677-5247
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Nicholas Alexander
nicholas.alexander@esc16.net
677-5253
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Cheyenne Davis
cheyenne.davis@esc16.net
677-5250
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Derrick Gutierrez
derrick.gutierrez@esc16.net
677-5249
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Jean Stout
Jean.stout@esc16.net
677-5251
Help Desk Technician II Provides wide area help desk assistance and support and to ensure that end users and/or clients are receiving the appropriate assistance
Jeff Rogers
jeff.rogers@esc16.net
677-5267
Unified Communications Administrator Manage and maintain all school districts' needs in videoconferences, technical consultation, network technologies, staff development, and phones.
Jane Chavez
jane.chavez@esc16.net
677-5258
Videoconference Assistant Videoconference Assistant, ESC site coordinator, TETN, and videoconference scheduling.
Jandi Tyson
jandi.tyson@esc16.net
677-5269
Coordinator, Information Security Creating, managing, and maintaining information security practices policies and documents to help protect critical assets.
Regina Condarco
regina.condarco@esc16.net
677-5553
System Specialist Install, setup, and monitor local area network (LAN). Perform a variety of maintenance, evaluation, installation, and training tasks to ensure LAN performance meets company and user requirements.
Brett Field
brett.field@esc16.net
677-5273
Information Security Specialist
Supports Region 16 ESC’s Information Security Team as necessary in providing security services for the organization and/or contracted LEAs
Brentley Ince
brentley.ince@esc16.net
677-5272
Information Security Associate Supports Region 16 ESC’s Information Security Team as necessary in providing security services for the organization and/or contracted LEAs
Jr Navarrete
jr.navarrete@esc16.net
677-5271
Information Security Associate Supports Region 16 ESC’s Information Security Team as necessary in providing security services for the organization and/or contracted LEAs
Rowdy Burke
rowdy.burke@esc16.net
677-5274
Information Security Associate Supports Region 16 ESC’s Information Security Team as necessary in providing security services for the organization and/or contracted LEAs
Wai-meng Leong
wai-meng.leong@esc16.net
677-5552
Senior Application Developer Supports internal clients through intranet development, application and/or webapp development, and daily server
Javier Palomares
javier.palomares@esc16.net
677-5549
Junior Application Developer Works closely with the Application Developer and other team members to assist in the development, delivery, and management of technology-based business solutions




CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16