HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Title I Initiative

SIGN-UP HERE TO BE ADDED TO OUR LISTSERV

First Name
Last Name
Email
District
2019 PI Conference
Promising Practices
Cluster Meetings
Building the Capacity of ALL Families
Newsletters
PFE Videos
School Safety
School Violence
Protect our Students
STAAR
Publications
College
Compliance
Home school partnerships
Diversity
Discipline
Requested Materials
Parental Involvement Rights
Student Achievement
DUAL CAPACITY
Title I Part D
Title IV Part A
  • Contact us:

        Terri Stafford, Coordinator         terri.stafford@esc16.net

 (806) 677-5126

        Skip Forsyth, Education                 Specialist       skip.forsyth@esc16.net

(806) 677-5186

        Shannon Lang, Education                            Specialist                        shannon.lang@esc16.net

(806) 677-5129

        Matthew Chavez, Education                     Specialist              matthew.chavez@esc16.net

(806) 677-5143

        Katie Chavez, Education                      Specialist                  katie.chavez@esc16.net

(806) 677-5128

        Patricia Meyer, Administrative                             Assistant                        patricia.meyer@esc16.net

  (806) 677-5166

      Lisa Church, Administrative                     Assistant (part time)              lisa.church@esc16.net

   (806) 677-5188

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16