HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Title I Initiative

Find PFE on Social Media

facebook PFE
PFE Instagram
Twitter PFE
PFE YouTube

SIGN-UP HERE TO BE ADDED TO OUR LISTSERV

First Name
Last Name
Email
District
Free and Reduced Lunch
2019 PI Conference
Promising Practices
Building the Capacity of ALL Families
Newsletters
PFE Videos
School Safety
School Violence
Protect our Students
Best Practices
2021 PI Conference
Publications
Compliance
College
STAAR
Discipline
Requested Materials
Home school partnerships
Diversity
DUAL CAPACITY
Parental Involvement Rights
Student Achievement
  • Contact us:

        Terri Stafford, Coordinator         terri.stafford@esc16.net

 (806) 677-5126

        Shannon Lang, Education                            Specialist                        shannon.lang@esc16.net

(806) 677-5129

        Katie Chavez, Education                      Specialist                 katie.chavez@esc16.net

(806) 677-5128

        Matthew Chavez, Education                     Specialist              matthew.chavez@esc16.net

(806) 677-5143

       Krystal McCune, Education                     Specialist              krystal.mccune@esc16.net

(806) 677-5186

Patricia Meyer, Administrative                             Assistant                        patricia.meyer@esc16.net

  (806) 677-5166

       Christi Nail, Administrative                             Assistant                        christi.nail@esc16.net

  (806) 677-5186

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16