HomeSitemapEmailContact Us

Grievance Guidance: Everything Administrators Need to Know to Successfully Handle Complaints from Start to Finish.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Presenters: Joey Moore & David Holmes


Student Free Speech After Mahanoy

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Presenters: Haley Turner & Wesley Nute


Let's Recover from COVID! The Latest on Compensatory Services, Parent-elected Grade Repetition and Other Legal Side-effects from COVID-19

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Presenters: Paula Maddox Roalson & Christina Henshaw

Don't Get Spooked by 504!

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Presenters: Eric Rodriguez & John Muñiz


The Evolving Standard of Sex Discrimination

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Presenters: Melanie Charleston& Morgan Beam


Communication Between Special Education and General Education: How Do We Talk to Each Other?

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Presenters: Jim Walsh & Dr. Molly May (Eanes ISD) 


ATV Thefts, MDRs, and More: Update on Discipline

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Presenters: Jennifer Carroll & Lindy French


Legal Issues for Evaluation Personnel

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Presenters: Kelly Janes & Jamie Turner


The Administrator's Guide to Bond Planning and School Construction Projects

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Presenters: Stacy Castillo & Eddy Hernandez Perez


Ref

From the ARD Room to the END-Zone: Understanding how FAPE Relates to Extracurricular Activities. 

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Presenters Elvin Houston & Priscilla de la Garza

Contact us today with any questions.

Amy Barragan
Coordinator, Special Education  
office: 806-677-5210
amy.barragan@esc16.net

Casey Tague
Instructional Technology Assistant
office: 806-677-5209 
casey.tague@esc16.net

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Education Service Center 16